BUSINESS FACULTY

Jonathan Andreas

Jonathan Andreas, Ph.D.

Professor of economics and business department chairperson


andreasj@bluffton.edu
419-358-3290

Personal Web Page
Gary Schiefer

Gary L. Schiefer, MBA

Associate professor of business and business department undergraduate coordinator


schieferg@bluffton.edu
419-358-3425

John Burkhart

John Burkhart, CMA

Associate professor of accounting


burkhartj@bluffton.edu
419-358-3578

From student to faculty
Melissa Green

Melissa Green, Ph.D.

Director of graduate programs in business, Associate professor of business


greenm@bluffton.edu
419-358-3447 

Ashley Johansen

Ashley Johansen

Director of degree completion in business, Assistant professor of business


johansena@bluffton.edu
 

Jason Swartzlander

Jason Swartzlander, DBA

Professor of accounting


swartzlanderj@bluffton.edu
419-358-3406

Top