BUSINESS FACULTY

George Lehman

George Lehman, E.D.M.

Professor of business and Business Division Chair


lehmang@bluffton.edu
419-358-3302

Gary Schiefer

Gary L. Schiefer, MBA

Associate professor of business and Business Department Chair


schieferg@bluffton.edu
419-358-3425

Jonathan Andreas

Jonathan Andreas, Ph.D.

Professor of economics


andreasj@bluffton.edu
419-358-3290

Personal Web Page
John Burkhart

John Burkhart, CMA

Associate professor of accounting


burkhartj@bluffton.edu
419-358-3578

From student to faculty
Melissa Green

Melissa Green, Ph.D.

Director of graduate programs in business and Associate professor of business


greenm@bluffton.edu
419-358-3447 

Karen Klassen Harder

Karen Klassen Harder, Ph.D.

Professor of business


harderk@bluffton.edu
419-358-3505

Jason Swartzlander

Jason Swartzlander, DBA

Professor of accounting


swartzlanderj@bluffton.edu
419-358-3406

Top