science faculty

Discover your place and explore the sciences.

Angela Montel - Science 2019

Angela Montel, Ph.D.

Professor of biology; Divisional council member-natural and applied sciences; biology coordinator


montela@bluffton.edu
(419) 358-3387

Daniel Berger -Science 2019

Daniel J. Berger, Ph.D.

Professor of chemistry


bergerd@bluffton.edu
(419) 358-3379

Charles Daws - Science 2019

Charles A. Daws, Ph.D.

Professor of chemistry; chemistry coordinator


dawsc@bluffton.edu
(419) 358-3366

Luke Myers - Science 2019

Luke Myers, Ph.D.

Assistant  professor of physics 


myersl@bluffton.edu
(419) 358-3270

Todd Rainey - Science 2019

Todd Rainey, Ph.D.

Professor of biology


raineyt@bluffton.edu
(419) 358-3353

Sarah Lehman - Science 2019

Sarah Lehman, M.S.

Assistant professor of biology


lehmans@bluffton.edu
(419) 358-3353


FACULTY STORIES

Bob AntibusTwenty years ago, then-President Dr. Elmer Neufeld announced during a faculty meeting that there was an open seat on the Johnny Appleseed Metropolitan Park District board. Dr. Bob Antibus took an interest in the position and found that it would be a perfect fit for him to make a difference. "The biggest reward I get from volunteering is seeing the park district grow and to see that interest is growing in it as well," he says. >>>more

Top