HFSS faculty

Professors, instructors, coaches and mentors.

Tami Forbes

Tami Forbes

Associate professor of HFSS, department chair


forbest@bluffton.edu
 419-358-3336

Amanda DeMoine

Amanda DeMoine

Softball


demoinea@bluffton.edu
419-358-3378

Sean Elvert

Sean Elvert

Men's soccer


elverts@bluffton.edu
 419-358-3010

James Grandey

James Grandey

Associate athletic director; baseball


grandeyj@bluffton.edu
 419-358-3292

Kevin Gregory

Kevin Gregory

Women's soccer


gregoryk@bluffton.edu
419-358-3020

Chad Shutler

Chad Shulter

Assistant professor of HFSS; women's basketball


shutlerc@bluffton.edu
 419-358-3224

Phill Talavinia

Phill Talavinia

Director of athletics 


talaviniap@bluffton.edu
 419-358-3226

Steve Yarnell

Steve Yarnell

Assistant professor of HFSS; volleyball


yarnells@bluffton.edu
 419-358-3223

Guy Neal

Guy Neal

Assistant professor of HFSS; men's basketball


nealg@bluffton.edu
 419-358-3222

Top