HFSS faculty

Professors, instructors, coaches and mentors.

Tami Forbes

Tami Forbes

Associate professor of HFSS, department chair


forbest@bluffton.edu
 419-358-3336

Guy Neal

Guy Neal

Assistant professor of HFSS; men's basketball coach


nealg@bluffton.edu
419-358-3222

Chad Shutler

Chad Shulter

Assistant professor of HFSS; women's basketball coach


shutlerc@bluffton.edu
419-358-3224

Steve Yarnell

Steve Yarnell

Assistant professor of HFSS; volleyball coach


yarnells@bluffton.edu
419-358-3223

Amanda Beard

Amanda Beard

Assistant professor of health, fitness and sport science


bearda@bluffton.edu
419-358-3259

Evan Skilliter

Assistant professor of health, fitness and sport science


skillitere@bluffton.edu
 419-358-3371

KaylaBartlett-Ulrich

Kayla Bartlett-Ulrich

Athletic trainer


bartlettk@bluffton.edu
419-358-3585

Connor Gulick

Connor Gulick

Head cross country coach


419-358-3898

Zach Hammon

Zach Hammon

Women's soccer coach


hammonz@bluffton.edu
419-358-3020

Paige Jansen

Paige Jansen

Softball coach


jansenp@bluffton.edu
419-358-3378

Ben Markison

Ben Markison

Head track and field coach


markisonb@bluffton.edu
419-358-3288

Top