Counselors

HoushowerHouse - Welcome Center 2018

Your admissions counselor will be with you through every step of becoming a Bluffton University student. From answering your questions as you first start to explore Bluffton, to celebrating with you as you make your decision to become a Bluffton University student. You are encouraged to contact your counselor as you need!

Don't know who your counselor is? Contact us at admissions@bluffton.edu or by phone at 419-358-3257!

In addition, you will probably meet one of the President's Ambassadors if you visit campus. These students apply to represent Bluffton as an ambassador and chosen by an interview process.

Admissions staff

Robin Bowlus_ADM 2018

Robin Bowlus, MBA ’17

Vice President for Advancement and Enrollment Management


bowlusr@bluffton.edu
419-358-3453

Alyssa Eby - ADM 2019

Alyssa Eby ’18

Senior counselor


ebya@bluffton.edu
419-358-3022

EmilyWarner_ADM-2108

Emily Warner

Admissions operations manager


warnere@bluffton.edu
419-358-3255

ShelbyKoenig - AGS counselor 2019

Shelby Koenig ’19

Enrollment counselor, Adult and Graduate Studies and degree completion


koenigs@bluffton.edu
419-358-3684

Mercedes Burns

Mercedes Burns '18

Admissions counselor, northern territory and transfer students


burnsm@bluffton.edu
 419-358-3261

DylanShaffer_ADM20

Dylan Shaffer ’20

Admissions counselor for student athletes


(419) 358-3258

Caroline Schultz

Caroline Schutz ’21

International recruiter and campus visit associate


schutzc@bluffton.edu
419-358-3257

Top