Counselors

HoushowerHouse - Welcome Center 2018

Your admissions counselor will be with you through every step of becoming a Bluffton University student. From answering your questions as you first start to explore Bluffton, to celebrating with you as you make your decision to become a Bluffton University student. You are encouraged to contact your counselor as you need!

Don't know who your counselor is? Contact us at admissions@bluffton.edu or by phone at 419-358-3257!

In addition, you will probably meet one of the President's Ambassadors if you visit campus. These students apply to represent Bluffton as an ambassador and are chosen by an interview process.

Admissions staff

Robin Bowlus_ADM 2018

Robin Bowlus, MBA ’17

Vice President for Advancement and Enrollment Management


bowlusr@bluffton.edu
419-358-3453

Claire Clay

Claire Clay ’18, MBA ’20

Director of public relations and enrollment operations


clayc@bluffton.edu
419-358-3456

Carson Curnutte

Carson Curnutte '22

Admissions counselor,  Northern and Southern territory


curnutte@bluffton.edu
 419-358-3261

Zachary Zykins 2022

Zac Lykins ’22

Admissions counselor, local territory


lykinsz@bluffton.edu
419-358-3022

Marissa Hall

Marissa Hall ’22

Admissions counselor for student athletes


hallm@bluffton.edu
419-358-3258

Brianna Ferris

Brianna Ferris

Transfer counselor and special projects manager


419-358-3254

Caroline Schultz

Caroline Schutz ’21

International recruiter and campus visit associate


schutzc@bluffton.edu
419-358-3257

Top