Counselors

HoushowerHouse - Welcome Center 2018

Your admissions counselor will be with you through every step of becoming a Bluffton University student. From answering your questions as you first start to explore Bluffton, to celebrating with you as you make your decision to become a Bluffton University student. You are encouraged to contact your counselor as you need!

Don't know who your counselor is? Contact us at admissions@bluffton.edu or by phone at 419-358-3257!

Admissions staff

Robin Bowlus_ADM 2018

Robin Bowlus, MBA ’17

Vice President for Advancement and Enrollment Management


bowlusr@bluffton.edu
419-358-3453

HollyMetzger_ADM2018

Holly Metzger ’05

Senior Counselor 


metzgerh@bluffton.edu
419-358-3297

EmilyWarner_ADM-2108

Emily Warner

Admissions operations manager


warnere@bluffton.edu
419-358-3255

ShelbyKoenig - AGS counselor 2019

Shelby Koenig ’19

Enrollment counselor for graduate program


koenigs@bluffton.edu
419-358-3684

Alyssa Eby - ADM 2019

Alyssa Eby ’18

Admissions counselor


ebya@bluffton.edu
419-358-3022

Quincy Salcido counselor 2019

Quincy Salcido ’19

Admissions counselor 


salcidoq@bluffton.edu
419-358-3254

MegShort_ADM2018

Meg Short ’16

Admissions counselor


shortm@bluffton.edu
419-358-3261

DylanShaffer_ADM20

Dylan Shaffer ’20

Admissions counselor for student athletes


shafferd@bluffton.edu
(419) 358-3258

SamanthaShrider_ADM2018

Samantha Shrider ’12

Group visit coordinator


shriders@bluffton.edu
419-358-3257

Top