Faculty

Centennial Hall, Third Floor, West Suite
Department phone:  419.358.3331
Department fax:  419.358.3074
education@bluffton.edu

Gayle Trollinger, Ph.D.

Gayle Trollinger, Ph.D.

Education department chair, professor of education


trollingerg@bluffton.edu
419.358.3341

Kim Amerson

Assistant professor of education


amersonk@bluffton.edu
 

Cherie Hocanson, Ed.D.

Assistant professor of education


hocansonc@bluffton.edu
 

Jordan Hamilton

Jordan Hamilton, MAEd

Assistant professor of education


hamiltonj@bluffton.edu
 

Amy Mullins 2018

Amy Mullins, Ph.D.

Associate professor of education, director of graduate programs in education


mullinsa@bluffton.edu
419.358.3457

paul-neufeld-weaver

Paul Neufeld Weaver, EdD

Professor of education, director of global education


weaverpn@bluffton.edu
419.358.3327

Top