Faculty

Centennial Hall, Third Floor, West Suite
Department phone:  419.358.3331
Department fax:  419.358.3074
education@bluffton.edu

Gayle Trollinger_201

Gayle Trollinger, PhD

Education studies department chair, professor of education


trollingerg@bluffton.edu
419.358.3341

Amy Mullins 2018

Amy Mullins, Ph.D.

Assistant professor of education, director of graduate programs in education


mullinsa@bluffton.edu
419.358.3457

Tim Byers_2018

Tim Byers, M.A.

Assistant professor of education


byerst@bluffton.edu
419.358.3428

View Bio
Sarah Cecire _2018

Sarah Cecire, PhD

Professor of education


cecires@bluffton.edu
419.358.3458

View Bio
Diane Neal 2018

Diane Neal, MAEd

Assistant professor of education


neald@bluffton.edu
419.358.3328

paul-neufeld-weaver

Paul Neufeld Weaver, EdD

Professor of education, director of global education


weaverpn@bluffton.edu
419.358.3327

Top