Advancement team

The advancement division consists of professionals in alumni relations, development and public relations. Offices are located on the east side of campus in Riley Court. 

Robin Bowlus

Robin Bowlus, MBA ’17

Vice President for Advancement and Enrollment Management


bowlusr@bluffton.edu
(419) 358-3453

Claire Clay

Claire Clay ’18, MBA ’20

Director of public relations and advancement operations


clayc@bluffton.edu
(419) 358-3456

Julia Szabo

Julia Szabo

Development associate


szaboj@bluffton.edu
(419) 358-3245

Samantha Shrider

Samantha Shrider ’13

Advancement associate for grants and alumni-donor relations


shriders@bluffton.edu
(419) 358-3362

April Sybert

April Sybert

Donor relations manager


syberta@bluffton.edu
(419) 358-3269

Jessi Samuel

Jessi Samuel

Alumni relations and annual fund manager


samuelj@bluffton.edu
(419) 358-3016

Alison King

Alison King

Creative manager


kinga@bluffton.edu
(419) 358-3268

Tricia Bell

Tricia Bell

Content manager


bellt@bluffton.edu
(419) 358-3285

Sara Kisseberth

Sara (Mayes ’86) Kisseberth 

Web content manager


kissebes@bluffton.edu
(419) 358-3484

Olivia Griggs 2022

Olivia Griggs

Social media manager/ Graphic design 


griggso@bluffton.edu
(419) 358-3591

Julie Hadding

Julie Hadding

Production coordinator


haddingj@bluffton.edu
(419) 358-3407

Autumn Graves 2022

Autumn Graves ’21

Data specialist for advancement and enrollment division


gravesa@bluffton.edu
(419) 358-3421

Top