Advancement team

The advancement division consists of professionals in alumni relations, development and public relations. Offices are located on the east side of campus in Riley Court. 

Robin Bowlus

Robin Bowlus, MBA ’17

Vice President for Advancement and Enrollment Management


bowlusr@bluffton.edu
(419) 358-3453

Julia Szabo

Julia Szabo

Development associate


szaboj@bluffton.edu
(419) 358-3245

Samantha Shrider

Samantha Shrider ’13

Advancement associate for grants and alumni-donor relations


shriders@bluffton.edu
(419) 358-3362

April Sybert

April Sybert

Donor relations manager


syberta@bluffton.edu
(419) 358-3269

Claire Clay

Claire Clay ’18, MBA ’20

Marketing and alumni relations manager


clayc@bluffton.edu
(419) 358-3456

Jessi Samuel

Jessi Samuel

Annual fund manager


samuelj@bluffton.edu
(419) 358-3016

Alison King

Alison King

Creative manager


kinga@bluffton.edu
(419) 358-3268

Tricia Bell

Tricia Bell

Content manager


bellt@bluffton.edu
(419) 358-3285

Sara Kisseberth

Sara (Mayes ’86) Kisseberth 

Web content manager


kissebes@bluffton.edu
(419) 358-3484

Julie Hadding

Julie Hadding

Production coordinator


haddingj@bluffton.edu
(419) 358-3407

Top