Student life staff

Phill Talavinia Interim VP student life 2019

Phillip Talavinia
Vice president of student affairs and athletics
talaviniap@bluffton.edu
419-358-3248

MarkBourassa 2018

Mark Bourassa
Dean of students, Title IX deputy coordinator
bourassam@bluffton.edu
419-358-3217

Megan Coffman

Megan Coffman
Director of community life, 504/ADA coordinator, Title IX coordinator 
coffmanm@bluffton.edu
419-358-3376

Sidney Faine

Sidney Faine
Director of student success, DEI
faines@bluffton.edu
419-358-3662

Elizabeth Rockwell

Elizabeth Rockwell
Coordinator of student engagement
rockwelle@bluffton.edu
419-358-3218

LeslieBeasley2022


Leslie Beasley 
Director of the Center for Career and Vocation and Asst. director of multicultural affairs
beasleyl@bluffton.edu
419-358-3030

Evan Kujawa

Evan Kujawa
Graduate assistant for student life
kujawae@bluffton.edu
419-358-3247

Sherri Winegardner, DNP

Sherri Winegardner, DNP

Director and associate professor of nursing 

 

In-person and telehealth consultations available for minor health concerns with appointment.

Chalsi Campbell

Chalsi Campbell
Campus pastor
campbellc@bluffton.edu
(419) 358-3654

Michael Bryan

Michael Bryan
Coordinator of residence life
bryanm@bluffton.edu |
419-358-3297

Every residence hall has a hall director and every floor has one or two student resident advisers. Hall directors and resident advisors are employees of the university who live in the residence halls and are responsible for maintaining safety procedures, supporting the objectives of the university and implementing programs of the student life division where friendships are formed and personal growth is encouraged. Who is my hall director/resident advisor?

RESIDENCE LIFE MISSION STATEMENT
Residence life will create an environment of hospitality while advocating for holistic student development. 

Top