2000 Bluffton College Track and Field Schedule

Outdoor Events

Date Event Name Location
Tue. Mar. 21 .vs Defiance Bluffton Salzman Track
Box Score
Sat. Mar. 25 Dick Small Invitational Defiance College
Box Score
Sat. Apr. 1 Northwest Ohio Invitational BGSU    
Sat. Apr. 8 College of Wooster Inv. Wooster
Box Score
Sat. Apr. 15 Showdown at Salzman Bluffton Salzman Track
Sat. Apr. 22 All Ohio Ohio Wesleyan U.
1 point
Sat. Apr. 29 HCAC Championships Hanover    
Fri. May 12 Baldwin Wallace Last Chance Qualifiers      
Thu. - Sat. May 18-20. Outdoor Nationals Naperville, Il. N. Central College    

Indoor Events

Date Event Name Location
Sat. Jan. 22 BGSU Open BGSU    
Fri. & Sat. Jan. 28-29 J. C. Penney Classic U. of Findlay    
Fri. Feb. 4 N/A Ohio Northern U.    
Fri. Feb. 11 N/A U. of Findlay    
Sat. Feb. 12 All Ohio Indoor Champions      
Fri. Feb. 18 N/A Ohio Northern U.    
Fri. & Sat. Mar. 10-11 Indoor Nationals Bloomington, Il. Illinois Wesleyan U.    


Last Modified 02/19/2000 by Cory Goldfuss