Pi Delta Society Executive Committee

Due to COVID-19 pandemic disruptions, new officers for the Pi Delta executive committee have not been elected since spring 2020. 

Members of the 2020-21 Pi Delta executive committee are:

  • John Burkhart '94 BA '06 MBA, past-president
  • Mitchel Huffman '16, president
  • Austin Siefker '16, vice-president
  • Carrie Mast '95 BA '03 MA, secretary/treasurer

Carrie Phillips '99 serves as the campus liaison.