Student life staff

Julie DeGraw

 

Julie DeGraw
vice president for student life
419-358-3248
degrawj@bluffton.edu

 

 

Amber Smith

 

Amber Smith
student life administrative assistant
419-358-3247
smitha@bluffton.edu

 

 

Marbeck Center

Mark Bourassa

 

Mark Bourassa
director, university event complex and marbeck center
419-358-3211
bourassam@bluffton.edu

 

 

Brent Schroeder

 

Brent Schroeder
assistant director, university event complex and marbeck center
419-358-3218
schroederb@bluffton.edu

 

 

Janine Paul

 

Janine Paul
bookstore manager
419-358-3368
paulj@bluffton.edu

 

 

Jane Amstutz


Jane Amstutz
marbeck center secretary
419-358-3216
amstutzj@bluffton.edu

 

 

Health & Counseling

Rae Staton


Rae Staton
campus counselor
419-358-3449
statonr@bluffton.edu

 

 

Cynthia Ulrich

 

Cynthia Ulrich
nurse practitioner
419-358-3282
ulrichc@bluffton.edu

 

 

Spiritual Life

Stephen "Tig" Intagliata

 

Stephen "Tig" Intagliata
campus pastor
419-358-3219
intagliatas@bluffton.edu

 

 

Residence Life

Caleb Farmer



Caleb Farmer
director, residence life
419-358-3376
farmerc@bluffton.edu

 

 

Eli Weikart 


Eli Weikart
graduate intern, residence life
419-358-3683
weikarte@bluffton.edu

 

 

Amy Marshall 

Amy Marshall
graduate intern, residence life
(419) 358-3385
marshalla@bluffton.edu

 

 

 

Career and vocation

Shari Ayers 

Shari Ayers
director, career and vocation
419-358-3030
ayerss@bluffton.edu

 

 


Kendra Nickel

Kendra Nickel
graduate intern, career and vocation
419-358-3419
nickelkl@bluffton.edu