Student life staff

Julie DeGraw

 

Julie DeGraw
dean of students
419-358-3248
degrawj@bluffton.edu

 

 

Amber Smith

 

Amber Smith
student life administrative assistant
419-358-3247
smitha@bluffton.edu

 

 

Marbeck Center

Mark Bourassa

 

Mark Bourassa
director, university event complex and marbeck center
419-358-3211
bourassam@bluffton.edu

 

 

Brent Schroeder

 

Brent Schroeder
assistant director, university event complex and marbeck center
419-358-3218
schroederb@bluffton.edu

 

 

Janine Paul

 

Janine Paul
assistant bookstore manager
419-358-3368
paulj@bluffton.edu

 

 

Jane Amstutz


Jane Amstutz
marbeck center secretary
419-358-3216
amstutzj@bluffton.edu

 

 

Health & Counseling

Rae Staton


Rae Staton
campus counselor
419-358-3449
statonr@bluffton.edu

 

 

Cynthia Ulrich

 

Cynthia Ulrich
director, health services
419-358-3282
ulrichc@bluffton.edu

 

 

Spiritual Life

Stephen "Tig" Intagliata

 

Stephen "Tig" Intagliata
campus pastor
419-358-3219
intagliatas@bluffton.edu

 

 

Residence Life

Jacklyn Wells



Jacklyn Wells
director, residence life
419-358-3376
wellsj@bluffton.edu

 

 

Stephanie Baugh 


Stephanie Baugh
graduate intern, residence life
419-358-3683
baughs@bluffton.edu

 

 

Ravi Knutson-Kumar 

Ravi Knutson-Kumar
graduate intern, residence life
419-358-3253
knutsonr@bluffton.edu

 

 

 

Career Development

Shari Ayers 

Shari Ayers
director, career development
419-358-3030
ayerss@bluffton.edu

 

 


Kendra Nickel

Kendra Nickel
graduate intern, career development
419-358-3419
nickelkl@bluffton.edu