Faculty

 

 

Tami Forbes
HFSS Department chair
Associate professor of HFSS
forbest@bluffton.edu
   10 Questions with Tami Forbes

 

 

Karen Brandt
Head men's and women's cross country
& track and field coach
brandtk@bluffton.edu 

 

James Grandey
Head baseball coach
Associate athletic director
grandeyj@bluffton.edu
    10 Questions with James Grandey

 

Guy Neal
Assistant professor of HFSS
Head men's basketball coach
nealg@bluffton.edu
   10 Questions with Guy Neal

 

 

Rick Nussbaum
Head men's and women's soccer coach
nussbaumr@bluffton.edu

 

Chad Shutler
Assistant professor of HFSS
Head women's basketball coach
shutlerc@bluffton.edu

 

Heather Bruder
Assistant professor of HFSS
Head softball coach
bruderh@bluffton.edu 
    10 Questions with Heather Bruder

 

Phill Talavinia
Athletic Director
talaviniap@bluffton.edu
     10 Questions with Phill Talavania

 

Steve Yarnell
Assistant professor of HFSS
Head volleyball coach
yarnells@bluffton.edu
    10 Questions with Steve Yarnell

 

Tyson Veidt
Head Football Coach
veidtt@bluffton.edu

Entertaining Carlin

Carlin Carpenter still entertains our department