Faculty

 

Tami Forbes
                  

Tami Forbes
Associate professor of HFSS
forbest@bluffton.edu

 

James Grandey
 

James Grandey
Head baseball coach
Associate athletic director
grandeyj@bluffton.edu

 

Guy Neal

Guy Neal
Assistant professor of HFSS
Head men's basketball coach
nealg@bluffton.edu

 

James Kusak
 

james Kusak
Head men's soccer coach
kusakj@bluffton.edu

 

 

Chad Shutler

Chad Shutler
Assistant professor of HFSS
Head women's basketball coach
shutlerc@bluffton.edu

 

 

Phill Talavinia

Phill Talavinia
Athletic Director
talaviniap@bluffton.edu

 

 

Steve Yarnell

Steve Yarnell
Assistant professor of HFSS
Head volleyball coach
yarnells@bluffton.edu