Advancement team

The advancement division consists of professionals in Alumni Relations, Development and Public Relations.

Hans Houshower

 

Hans Houshower
vice president for advancement
419.358.3234
houshowerh@bluffton.edu

 

 

Development

Contact members of the development team for questions related to making donations to Bluffton.

Chris Moser

Chris Moser

director of development
419.358.3016
moserc@bluffton.edu

 

 

Julia Szabo

Julia Szabo

director of alumni relations and annual giving
419.358.3245
szaboj@bluffton.edu

 

 

Tim Pannabecker

Tim Pannabecker

development officer
419.358.3013
pannabeckert@bluffton.edu

 

 

Jayne Benroth

Jayne Benroth

advancement services manager
419.358.3362
benrothj@bluffton.edu

 

 

Vicki Kirkendall

Vicki Kirkendall

gift specialist
419.358.3269
kirkendallv@bluffton.edu