Advancement team

The advancement division consists of professionals in Alumni Relations, Development and Public Relations.

Hans Houshower_16

 

Hans Houshower
vice president for advancement
419.358.3234
houshowerh@bluffton.edu

 

 

Development

Contact members of the development team for questions related to making donations to Bluffton.

Chris Moser16

Chris Moser

director of development
419.358.3016
moserc@bluffton.edu


 

 

Julia Szabo

Julia Szabo

director of alumni engagement
419.358.3245
szaboj@bluffton.edu

 

 

Karen Jantzi 2016

 

Karen Jantzi
development associate
419.358.3626
jantzik@bluffton.edu


 

Lawrence Matthews 2016 

 

Lawrence Matthews
development associate
419.358.3013
matthewsl@bluffton.edu


 

Jayne Benroth

Jayne Benroth

advancement services manager
419.358.3362
benrothj@bluffton.edu