Faculty Staff

Faculty & Staff Service Awards

Faculty and staff service awards

University Event Complex Hours over Spring Break
Marbeck Center
Saturday, February 28: 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Sunday, March 1: Closed
Monday, March 2: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tuesday, March 3: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday, March 4: 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Thursday, March 5: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, March 6: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 7: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday, March 8: 5 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Regular hours resume on March 9

Fitness & Weight Training Center
Open for limited hours over Spring Break
Friday, February 27: Close at 5 p.m.
Monday – Friday, March 2-6: 4 p.m. – 8 p.m.
Regular hours resume at 7 p.m. on Sunday, March 8

Commencement Speaker announced
Dr. Karen A. Longman, program director and professor of doctoral higher education at Azusa (Calif.) Pacific University, will be Bluffton’s commencement speaker this year.

BEAVERS ALL: OVERCOMING EVIL WITH NONVIOLENCE
Several Bluffton students heard stories of nonviolence from an unlikely felon and explored peacemaking methods to build a bridge between faiths at this year’s Intercollegiate Peace Fellowship Conference. >>>full story

KIT GUIDES 2015
We are seeking enthusiastic, fun, friendly, caring and knowledgeable Bluffton students to assist with the many different aspects of our summer orientation/registration program.  These students will have significant interaction with our new students and their families. We are asking for your assistance in identifying students that you think might fit into this program!  Please encourage these students to apply. Applications are available at the Marbeck Center Information Desk.