Education faculty

Centennial Hall, Third Floor, West Suite
Department phone:  419.358.3331
Department fax:  419.358.3074
education@bluffton.edu

Dr. Gayle Trollinger

Gayle Trollinger, PhD
Education studies department chair, professor of education
Phone: 419.358.3341
trollingerg@bluffton.edu 

 

Amy Mullins

Amy Mullins, Ph.D.
Assistant professor of education, director of graduate programs in education
Phone: 419.358.3457
mullinsa@bluffton.edu


 

Tim ByersTim Byers, M.A.
Assistant professor of education
Phone:  419.358.3428
byerst@bluffton.edu
Having had polio [as a child] has strengthened my life and directed me in the career path of working with children with disabilities." >>> Professor Byers' story


Dr. Sarah CecireSarah Cecire, PhD
Professor of education
Phone:  419.358.3458
cecires@bluffton.edu
A sabbatical which included a two-week trip to Antartica resulted in the creation of 18 teaching units available to elementary teachers. >>> Dr. Cecire's story

 

Diane Neal

Diane Neal, MAEd
Assistant professor of education
Phone:  419.358.3328
neald@bluffton.edu



Dr. Paul Neufeld Weaver

Paul Neufeld Weaver, EdD
Professor of education, director of global education
Phone:  419.358.3327
weaverpn@bluffton.edu