College fairs

Will we see you at a college fair this fall? Check to see if your admissions counselor will be there!

Northeast Ohio & Michigan

Kaitlyn Kerr

  • Bowling Green State University Firelands College Night – Tuesday, Sept. 12, 6-7:30 p.m.
  • Findlay High School Fall College Fair – Wednesday, Sept. 27, 8:30-10:30 a.m.
  • Bellevue High School’s College & Career Fair – Monday, Oct. 2, from 12:30-2:50 p.m.
  • College Night of Sandusky County – Monday, Oct. 2, 6-7:30 p.m.
  • Greater Cleveland West Suburban College Fair – Monday, Oct. 2, 6:30-8 p.m.
  • Monroe County Community College Fair, Michigan – Tuesday, Oct. 3, 6-7:30 p.m.
  • Cuyahoga Valley College Night – Wednesday, Oct. 4, 6-7:30 p.m.
  • Northern Wood County College Fair – Thursday, Oct. 5, 6:30-8 p.m.
  • Monroeville High School College Fair – Wednesday, Oct. 11, 12:30-2:30 p.m.
  • Medina County College/Trade/Tech and Career Fair – Wednesday, Oct. 11, 6-7:30 p.m.
  • Hillsdale College Fair, Mich. – Monday, Oct. 16, 6-7:30 p.m.
  • Adrian College Fair, Mich. – Thursday, Oct. 26, 6-7:30 p.m.


Southeast Ohio

Samantha Shrider

  • Logan County College Day – Friday, Sept. 15, 8:30-2 p.m.
  • North Central Ohio College Fair – Tuesday, Sept. 19, 6:30-8 p.m.
  • Columbus Suburban College Fair – Sunday, Sept. 24, 1-3:30 p.m.
  • Fayette County College and Career Night – Monday, Sept. 25, 6:30-8 p.m.
  • Columbus Kiwanis College Fair – Monday, Sept 25, 9-12:30 p.m. & 6-8 p.m.
  • South-Western City School District College Fair – Tuesday, Sept. 26, 6-8 p.m.
  • Marion Area College Day – Wednesday, Sept. 27, 12:30-2 p.m.
  • Pickaway County College Night – Wednesday, Sept. 27, 6:30-8 p.m.
  • Fairfield County/Lancaster City College Fair – Thursday, Sept. 28, 6-8 p.m.
  • Stark County College and Career Fair – Tuesday, Oct. 3, 6-8 p.m.
  • Holmes County College Fair – Monday, Oct 16, 6-7:30 p.m.
  • Coshocton Kiwanis Club/Coshocton C.A.R.E.S. College Fair Night – Tuesday, Oct. 17, 6-7:30 p.m.


Southwest Ohio/ Southern Indiana Territory

Chelsey Lloyd

  • Dayton Christian College Fair – Monday, Sept. 11, 6-8 p.m.
  • Shelby County College Fair – Wednesday, Sept. 13, 6-7:30 p.m.
  • Fifth Third Bank’s College Prep Night – Wednesday, Sept. 27, 6-8 p.m.
  • Delaware County College Fair, Ind. – Thursday, Sept. 28, 6:30-8 p.m.
  • Clark County College Night – Wednesday, Oct. 4, 7-8:30 p.m.
  • Forest Hills College Night – Monday, Oct. 16, 6:30-8 p.m.
  • Mason High School College Fair – Tuesday, Oct. 17, 6-8 p.m.
  • Adams County Ohio Valley College Fair – Wednesday, Oct. 18, 10 a.m.-12 noon
  • Warren County College Fair – Monday, Oct. 23, 5:30-7 p.m.
  • Southwest Ohio Regional College Fair – Tuesday, Oct. 24, 6:30-8 p.m.
  • Edison State Community College Fair – Wednesday, Oct. 25, 12:30-2 p.m.
  • Clinton College Fair – Thursday, Oct. 26, 9-11 a.m.
  • Clermont College Fair – Thursday, Oct. 26, 6-8 p.m.


Northwest Ohio/ Northern Indiana

Abbie Norton

  • Defiance County College Fair – Tuesday, Sept. 12, 9-10:30 a.m.
  • St. Mary’s College and Career Fair – Tuesday, Sept. 12, 5:30-7 p.m.
  • Mercer/Auglaize County College Fair – Thursday, Sept. 14, 7-8:30 p.m.
  • Goshen High School College Fair – Tuesday, Oct. 3, 6:30-8 p.m.
  • Toledo Area Catholic College Night at Lourdes University – Tuesday, Oct. 3, 6:30-8 p.m.
  • Clay College Day at Clay High School – Wednesday, Oct. 4, 12 noon-1 p.m.
  • College Night at University of Toledo – Wednesday, Oct. 4, 4:30-6:30 p.m.